Nomination Committee’s Proposal for the Board of Directors for 2024

The Nomination Committee of Svedbergs Group AB has announced that at the annual general meeting on 25 April 2024, it will present the following proposal for a new board of directors:

The Nomination Committee’s proposal means that the board will consist of six members, without deputies, for the coming mandate period.

The Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of the current board members, i.e., the board should consist of Joachim Frykberg, Susanne Lithander, Ingrid Osmundsen, Jan Svensson, Kristoffer Väliharju, and Anders Wassberg.

Furthermore, the re-election of Anders Wassberg as the Chairman of the Board is proposed. The Nomination Committee includes:

Johan Wester, Stena Adactum, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
Anders Wassberg, Chairman of the Board
Fredrik Ahlin, If Skadeförsäkring AB
Bengt Belfrage, Nordea Fonder

Svedbergs Groups’ annual general meeting is held on April 25, 2024, at 1:00 PM at the Trade Center, Kristian IV’s väg 3 in Halmstad.

For further information, contact;
Anders Wassberg, Chairman of the Board, telephone +46 734 27 08 01